Jeff’s Post – Light the Tree!

I managed to sneak in a speedy 10 mile run this afternoon.  I was thrilled with that as I’m certain I’m carrying an extra pound or two around after all of these Thanksgiving meals.  Tonight was the annual Christmas Tree lighting in Leonardtown, MD.  It was a perfect night to light the tree.  Tamara and I have a run planned in the morning.  I’m not sure how far we will go or how fast we will run….I will just let her lead the way!

Christmas Tree Lightting Leonardtown, MD

About werrunners

Two Runners Sharing a Journey!

Posted on November 25, 2011, in Daily Workouts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

