Jeff’s Post – Hot Tub Anyone?

As I continue to embrace my second taper I’m concerned that I really might be taking this one too far.  Workout plan this morning – 30 minutes in the Hot Tub!  I’m really enjoying this tapercation.  I have a short run planned tomorrow.  I originally planned that run for this morning but I can’t remember the last time I took two days off in a row and I figured it would be best to rest the legs one more day.  I typically don’t like going into a race with two days off before so running on Thursday will be good for me mentally.

Have a great day and if you can find a hot tub jump in it!  A great way to start the day!!

About werrunners

Two Runners Sharing a Journey!

Posted on November 9, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

