Tamara’s Daily Post – I Wanna Run Outside!!!

I’m really anxious to run outside again…but know for my leg’s healing sake I should stick to inside. I wasn’t happy to be hitting the treadmill around the same time as I knew Jeff was outside for his long run – I was sad I was outside running with him. My latest movie is “Amelia” the biography of Amelia Earhart – really interesting too. I ran 4 miles – longer then I thought I would and probably could have gone longer but my brain told me to quit while I was still feeling good. When I got done and realized how hot and humid it was outside – I was glad I wasn’t with Jeff! 🙂 I still do want to run outside again soon –  but for today – I’m now glad I ran inside!!

About werrunners

Two Runners Sharing a Journey!

Posted on July 9, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

