Tamara’s Daily Post – O My Wow…

No surprises here…I need to post about Oprah. I only had a short 3 mile run today. I finished watching the 2nd farewell Oprah show and was done my run at 4:59am! I had time to workout more so decided to watch the Oprah finale show. I was disappointed at first she wasn’t going to give things away or have more special guests, but then she started her final “lesson”. I listened. I thought. I learned. Everyone has a calling, figure out what it is and go about your business. That was it. Is that true? Too deep for a post-run analysis and way too early. I loved it though and it made me smile as I finished my workout…and it made me think.

About werrunners

Two Runners Sharing a Journey!

Posted on May 26, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

